Board of Directors

Anthony Citrolo

President

The NYBB Group
Melville, NY

Phone: 516-346-5272
Email: anthony@nybbinc.com


Gregory Carafello

Vice President

First Choice Business Brokers of Manhattan
New York, NY

Phone: 212-220-5900
Email: gcarafello@fcbb.com


Kyle Griffith

New York/Metropolitan Chapter Coordinator

The NYBB Group
Woodbury, NY

Phone: 631-390-9650
Email: kyle@nybbinc.com


Fred Swint

Treasurer

Key Bank
Tarrytown, NY

Phone: 914-333-5733
Email: fredrick_swint@keybank.com


Vishal Bharucha

Program Chairman

VNB Business Brokers
New York, NY

Phone: 877-264-7355
Email: vishal@vnbbrokers.com


Edward Telling

Western NY State Chapter Coordinator

Telling Group, Ltd.
Cortland, NY

Phone: 607-756-4073
Email: info@tellinggroup.com


Kingsley Allison

Board Member

Link Business NYC
Hawthorne, NY

Phone: 914-363-7733
Email: kingsley.allison@linkbusiness.com


Tony Torella

Board Member

Excelsior Business Brokers
New York, NY

Phone: 212-686-5790
Email: tony.torella@excelsiorbusinessgroup.com